The following terms and conditions constitute a legally binding agreement (hereinafter referred to as "this agreement"). Please read this agreement in detail before using this website (hereinafter referred to as "this platform").
Browse, use, watch, transmit, cache, save, and/or otherwise utilize this platform and/or the services and functions provided on or provided by this platform and/or the content of this platform in any form At the time, you have agreed to each and all terms and conditions set forth in this agreement, and waived any right to claim due to the ambiguity or error of this agreement. If you do not understand, accept or disagree with the terms and conditions of this agreement, please do not use this platform or download any information and materials on this platform.

Use of this platform

  • This platform provides information and services about various testing services provided by Govita Tech Limited (hereinafter referred to as "Govita"). This agreement governs the use of this platform.
  • You are only authorized to use this platform in the manner specified in this agreement to browse, obtain information, apply for and use the services provided by Govita, and achieve other related purposes.
  • You may not use this platform in any form to cause the destruction, failure, overload of this platform, damage any Govita services or network, or prevent any other person from using and enjoying this platform. Except as clearly permitted by this agreement and subject to the terms and conditions of this agreement, you may not attempt to enter this website, other users, computer systems or connect to any server related to this platform through illegal intrusion, decryption of passwords or any other methods without permission器网络。 The network.

General terms

  • You must comply with all applicable laws, regulations, rules and regulations regarding your use of this platform, the services provided by Govita, and any information on this platform.
  • You may not hinder or disrupt the services provided by this platform or any server or network connected to this platform, or the policies, requirements or rules of any network connected to this platform.
  • If any provision of this agreement is illegal, invalid or unenforceable for any reason, the provision shall be deemed to be separable from this agreement and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining provisions.
  • This agreement is the entire agreement between you and Govita regarding the matters in this agreement.

Account Management

  • You can set up an account (hereinafter referred to as "account") through this platform in accordance with the rules and regulations listed in this agreement to become a registered user of this platform. You are solely responsible for keeping your account confidential and maintaining its security; if you find any breach of account security, you must notify Govita immediately, and Govita will not be responsible for any loss caused by unauthorized use of your account.
  • When you register and use the services provided by Govita, you agree to provide necessary, accurate and complete information, and agree to update the registration information to make it accurate and complete. You also agree that Govita may store and use your registration information to save your account. Unless you get their permission, you cannot open an account for a third party.

Only provide information

  • Unless otherwise stated here or in the specifications of the individual services provided through this platform, this platform and the services and materials on this platform are provided by Govita for informational purposes only. In the provision of these services and When it comes to materials, Govita is not engaged in giving legal or other professional advice or services. You should consult your own lawyer or other appropriate professional advice on the terms and conditions of this agreement and/or compliance with any legal requirements.

Intellectual Property

  • All software and content on this platform (defined as, or including any text, audio or music, films, images, photos and pictures) are intellectual property works of Govita and are subject to intellectual property rights, copyright laws and international conventions Clause protection. Only with the express authorization of Govita and/or its third-party licensors can the content be used for any non-personal and/or non-commercial purposes. Without Govita's consent or authorization, no content on this website may be published, copied, published, sold or licensed. Any unauthorized actions may lead to civil consequences or criminal penalties. Govita reserves the right to withdraw or modify any service without notice. If this platform is unavailable at any time or during any period for any reason, Govita is not responsible.

Not guaranteed

  • Although Govita has made reasonable efforts to prepare the information and materials contained in this platform, there is no guarantee in any form, express or implied, for such information and materials, and Govita may change it without prior notice. When you want to make important medical decisions, you should seek professional advice, because these opinions will be more specific to your personal conditions and circumstances.
  • Govita does not make any guarantees regarding the non-infringement, safety, accuracy, completeness, marketability, suitability for special purposes or the absence of computer viruses related to the information and materials on this platform.
  • This platform, any included information or items provided by Govita, or services provided through this platform will continue to be available without interruption or error, defects will be corrected, or this platform, included information Or the project provided or the server used to set up this platform does not contain viruses or destructive components or its accuracy and completeness are not guaranteed.

Disclaimer

  • Under no circumstances will Govita or any of its officers, directors and employees be liable to you for any problems arising from your use of this website, regardless of whether such liability is contractual, tort or otherwise. .

Product description

  • Govita will do its best to ensure that the content and product descriptions on this website are accurate and complete. However, we do not guarantee that the content and product descriptions are accurate, complete, up-to-date and correct. If you feel that the product provided by Govita does not match the description, please refer to the return policy.

Termination

  • If you are unable or Govita reasonably suspects that you cannot comply with any of the terms of this agreement, Govita may terminate this agreement immediately or at any time thereafter, in its full and absolute discretion, without notice to you Account and/or exclude you from accessing this platform and/or using the services provided by Govita.

Change

  • Govita may revise the content and/or terms of this platform at any time. Such amendments to the content and/or terms of this platform shall take effect immediately. Your continued use of the service will be deemed to have accepted the aforementioned content and/or terms Revision.

Law and Jurisdiction

  • This agreement and the relationship between Govita and you (and any users of this platform) are governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. You agree that all matters related to this agreement and this platform are governed by the exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong courts .

下列條款及條件構成一份具有法律約束力的協議(下稱"本協議"),請在使用本網站前(下稱"此平台")詳細閱讀本協議。
以任何形式瀏覽、使用、觀看、傳輸、緩存、保存、和/或以其他方式利用此平台和/或此平台內提供或由此平台提供的服務及功能和/或此平台的內容時,閣下已同意本協議所闡述的每一及所有條款和條件,並放棄任何因本協議意義含糊或錯誤的申索權利。如閣下不明白、不接納或不同意本協議的條款及條件,請不要使用此平台或下載此平台的任何資訊及材料。

此平台的使用

  • 此平台提供有關於由健科國際股份有限公司Govita Tech Limited (下稱"Govita")提供的各種測試服務的資訊與服務。本協議監管此平台的使用。
  • 閣下只獲授權根據本協議所指明的方式使用此平台,以瀏覽、獲得資訊、申請和使用Govita提供的服務以及達到其他相關目的。
  • 閣下不可以任何形式使用此平台,以導致此平台的毁壞、失效、過重負荷,損害任何Govita的服務或網絡,或妨礙任何其他人士使用及享受此平台。除本協議明顯准許並受於此本協議的條款及條件外,閣下不可經由非法侵入、破譯密碼或任何其他方法嘗試未經許可進入本網站、其他用户、電腦系統或連接任何有關此平台的伺服器網絡。

一般條款

  • 閣下必須遵從就閣下使用此平台及Govita提供的服務、以及瀏覽此平台的任何資訊的所有適用法律、法規、條例及規例。
  • 閣下不可以妨礙及破壞此平台或任何此平台連接的伺服器或網路提供的服務、或任何此平台連接的網路的政策、要求或規則。
  • 如任何本協議的條文為不合法、無效或因任何原因不能強制執行,則該條文須當作可與本協議分割及不影響任何餘下條文的有效性及可強制執行性。
  • 本協議為閣下與Govita有關本協議內的事項之全部協議。

帳戶管理

  • 閣下可根據本協議列明的規則和規例、透過此平台設立帳戶(下稱“帳戶”),以成為此平台的註冊用戶。閣下須完全負責保密閣下帳戶及維持其安全;如閣下發現任何違反帳戶安全的情況,閣下須立即通知Govita,Govita並不會就任何由未經授權使用帳戶所引起的損失負責。
  • 當閣下登記和使用Govita提供的服務時,閣下同意提供必需、準確及完整的資料,並同意更新登記資料,使其準確和完整。閣下並同意Govita可儲存和使用閣下的登記資料以保存閣下的帳戶。除非獲得其准許,閣下不可為第三者開設帳戶。

只提供資訊

  • 除非在此或在個別透過此平台提供的服務的規範中另有所指,此平台及此平台上的服務和素材乃由Govita提供並只作資訊性用途,在提供此等服務和素材時,Govita並非從事給予法律或其他專業意見或服務。閣下應就本協議的條款及條件及/或遵從任何法律要求諮詢閣下自己的律師或其他合適的專業意見。

知識產權

  • 此平台的所有軟件和內容(其定義為, 或包括任何文字、音訊或音樂、影片、圖像、相片和圖片)是Govita的知識產權作品,並受知識產權、版權法和國際公約條款的保護。只有得到 Govita及/或其第三方授權人明確授權,方可使用內容作任何非個人及/ 或非商業用途。在未獲Govita同意或授權前,不可發佈、複製、發佈、售賣或特許任何本網站的內容。任何未經授權的行為可能會導致民事後果或刑事處罰。Govita保留在沒有通知的情況下撤消或修改任何服務的權利。若此平台因任何理由在任何時間或任何期間無法使用,Govita概不負責。

不保證

  • 雖然Govita已於準備此平台所含的資訊和材料時盡了合理努力,該些資訊和材料無任何形式、明示或暗示的保證,且Govita可以在不作出提前通知時變更。當閣下欲作出重要的醫療決定時,閣下應尋求專業意見,這是由於該些意見會較為針對閣下的個人條件和情況。
  • Govita並沒有就與此平台內的資訊和材料有關連的非侵權、安全、準確度、完整性、適銷性、適用於特殊目的或不含有電腦病毒作出任何保證。
  • Govita對此平台、任何包含在內的資訊或提供的項目、或透過此平台提供的服務會持續可用、不受中斷或無誤、缺陷會被改正、或此平台、包含在內的資訊或提供的項目或用作架設此平台的伺服器不含有病毒或破壞成份或其準確性和完整性不作任何保證。

免責聲明

  • 在任何情況下,無論此類責任是否屬於合約、侵權或其他方面,Govita或其任何高級職員、董事和員工都不對您因使用此網站而產生與之相關的任何問題向您承擔責任。

產品描述

  • Govita將盡力確保本網站的內容和產品描述為準確和完整。不過,我們不保證內容和產品描述均為準確、完整、最新和無誤。如果你覺得Govita提供的產品與描述不符,請參閱退貨政策。

終止

  • 如閣下不能或Govita合理懷疑閣下不能符合本協議的任何條款,Govita可根據其完全及絕對的酌情權,在不向閣下作出通知下,立即或在其後任何時間終止本協議、閣下的帳戶和/或排除閣下訪問此平台和/或使用Govita提供的服務。

變更

  • Govita可能隨時修訂此平台的內容和/或條款,該等對內容和/或此平台的條款的修訂應立即生效,閣下持續使用服務將被視為已接受前述對內容和/或條款的修訂。

法律與管轄權

  • 本協議和Govita與閣下(以及任何此平台的使用者)的關係受香港特別行政區的法律管轄,閣下同意與本協議和此平台有關的所有事宜受香港法院的專有司法管轄權管轄。